TRIBUNE-Area Youth Unveiled As Members Of Youth Advisory Council

United States Congressman Adrian Smith of Nebraska has announced the members of the 2016-2017 Youth Advisory Council were recently announced. Among the students named was Jessie Rudolph of Gothenburg and Karmen Schmitt of Smithfield. 
Smith’s Youth Advisory Council is a forum for high school students to discuss opinions, thoughts, and concerns about local and federal issues with Smith throughout the school year. Through in-person meetings and other contacts, the Council provides students an opportunity for involvement and insight into their government and communities.

Kearney Cinema



Login Form